page id: 908

_hiring_managers

Stefan van Hoof (s.vanhoof@clippergroup.de, en)
Matthias Schnabel (m.schnabel@clippergroup.de, de)
Sunniva Brinkmann (s.brinkmann@clippergroup.de, de)
Lars Willemsen (l.willemsen@clippergroup.de, de)
Claudia Koestler (c.koestler@clippergroup.de, de)
Marc Theuws (mtheuws@clippergroup.nl, nl)
Łukasz Wolski (l.wolski@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Michał Świąder (m.swiader@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Martyna Matelska (m.matelska@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Michał Roszyk (m.roszyk@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Anna Majorczyk (a.majorczyk@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Magdalena Lirsz (m.lirsz@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Jarosław Kulesza (j.kulesza@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Aleksander Nowak (a.nowak@clippergroup.pl, pl)
Enrico Badstübner (e.badstuebner@clippergroup.de, de)
Markus Müller (m.mueller@clippergroup.de, de)
Martin Hilger (m.hilger@clippergroup.de, de)
Manfred Gehring (m.gehring@clippergroup.de, de)
Eric Schrijen (e.schrijen@clippergroup.de, de)